Solway Recycling
Basket
solway recycling 2

Farm Plastic Recycling

Dates in Cumbria

Solway Recycling Ltd. offer farmers both an on farm collection service for their used plastics or they can bring it to a collection site.

All collection sites will run between the hours of 9am and 12.30pm

Collection site details for May/June 2018 are as follows:

D Hopes, Townend Farm, Gosforth CA20 1AA Tuesday 24th April

Penrith Auction Mart CA11 0DN Thursday 26th April

Beckside Farm, Barbon, Carnforth LA6 2LT Tuesday 1st May

Carrs Billington, Cockermouth CA13 0QQ Thursday 3rd May

Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS Tuesday 8th May

Kirkby Stephen Mart CA17 4 QL Wednesday 9th May

Lazonby Mart CA10 1BL Thursday 10th May

Ulpha Collection, LA20 6EA Thursday 10th May

Kendal Auction Mart, Junction36 LA7 7FP Wednesday 16th May

Moors Farm, Firbank, Sedbergh LA10 5EG Thursday 17th May

Tony Sharp Trailers,
Foxfield, Broughton in Furness LA20 6BX Monday 21st May

Old Railway Site, Troutbeck CA11 Tuesday 29th May

Lane End Farm, Haverthwaite LA12 8AB Thursday 31st May

Hopes Auction, Wigton CA7 9NS Wednesday 6th June

To book or further details please telephone the Solway Recycling Ltd. office on 01387 730666. You can also contact Solway by logging on to www.solwayrecycling.co.uk or email info@solwayrecycling.co.uk

To book or for further details please telephone the Solway Recycling Ltd. office on 01387 730666. You can also request further information on our collection hubs through the contact us form. We try and notify our customers of the collection hubs before hand, if you'd like to be added to our mailing list for a patricular hub or hubs let us know through our contact request form.

We do also offer on farm collections for anyone struggling to make it to a collcetion point call for further details or click here to book an on farm collection.

Menu